Home Newsletter Links Contact us
WECC home
Calendar Tickets Venue Info Community Volunteer Our Story Donate to WECC

Upcoming Shows

Donate
 

Independent Productions

 


The West End Cultural Centre often rents its facilities to Independent Producers who are responsible for staging their own productions, doing their own marketing and making their own arrangements for selling tickets. While we make every effort to obtain as much information as possible, complete details are not always readily available for independent productions. What we have, we have placed here.
Shows are subject to change without notice.
Tickets for select shows are available at the West End Monday-Friday 10-5, cash only.


May 2017

Saturday, May 27
30th Anniversary of Development & Peace
Tickets: $20.00
Doors 7:15pm | Show 8:00pm

Sunday, May 28
Rainbow Resource Centre - Youth Dance
7:00pm
Free

June 2017

Friday, June 2
That Show with Those Guys
Tickets: $25
Doors 7:15pm | Show 8:00pm

Saturday, June 3
That Show with Those Guys
Tickets: $25
Doors 7:15pm | Show 8:00pm

Monday, June 5
7 Oaks School Division Jazz Concert
Doors 7:00pm | Show 7:30pm

Thursday, June 8
Sweets and Satchels: Fundraiser for Niigaanaki Daycare
7:00pm

Monday, June 19
Winnipeg Jazz Festival
The Joy Formidable
Tickets: $28.00
Doors 7:15pm | Show 8:00pm

Tuesday, June 20
Winnipeg Jazz Festival
Christian McBride
Tickets: $30.00
Doors 7:15pm | Show 8:00pm

Wednesday, June 21
Winnipeg Jazz Festival
Donny McCauslin Group
Tickets: $28.00
Doors 7:15pm | Show 8:00pm

Thursday, June 22
Winnipeg Jazz Festival
Jean Michael Blais
Tickets: $17.00
Doors 7:15pm | Show 8:00pm

Friday, June 23
Winnipeg Jazz Festival
Bokante
Tickets: $35.00
Doors 7:15pm | Show 8:00pm

Sunday, June 25
Winnipeg Jazz Festival
Manitoba High School Honour Jazz Bands
Tickets: $20.00
Doors 2:15pm | Show 3:00pm


July2017

Friday, July 14
Bar None Fundraiser
7:00pm

July 18th - 30th
Winnipeg Fringe Festival
Shows / Times / Prices TBA

 

 
   

Phone Numbers
WECC (204) 783-6918 • Ticketfly 1-888-732-1682 • SK8 (204) 452-4802 • Into the Music (204) 287-8279 • Music Trader (204) 475-0077 • Mondragon (204) 946-5241 • McNally Robinson (grant park) (204) 475-0483 • WORC (204) 947-2220


 
   

top | back

 
   
General admission – Limited seating
 
 
586 Ellice Avenue at Sherbrook, Winnipeg, MB  R3B 1Z8 phone (204) 783-6918 fax (204) 783-1884